I am an Instagram #onziegoddessfinalist ! Please vote for me, @ashleegreenbean !

"Like" this photo by 12AM (PST), Monday, Oct. 14 on the @ onzie Instagram page!

“Like” this photo by 12AM (PST), Monday, Oct. 14 on the @ onzie Instagram page!

Exciting news! My yoga photo just made it into the finals of the Onzie Yoga Apparel Goddess Fall Instagram Contest!! Please help me to WIN by voting for my photo by this Sunday, October 13 at MIDNIGHT (PST) (Technically 12AM, Monday, Oct. 14). To vote…..

…..search for @onzie on Instagram, find my picture (this is it!) and either double click on the photo or click “like” to “like” it! The photo must be liked on the ONZIE Instagram page, not my personal page: The picture with the most likes wins!

I’m up against some tough competition, including a lady pictured with her baby (cheater!), so I can use all the likes I can get. Thanks for your help, everyone!

Namaste,
Ashlee

*Instagram is an app available for both the iPhone/iPad and Android, just follow this link for steps to set up an account.

1 Comment

Filed under Fitness, Fun, Images, Inspiration, Personal, Photos by Ashlee, Yoga

One response to “I am an Instagram #onziegoddessfinalist ! Please vote for me, @ashleegreenbean !

  1. Tymur

    Lol. voting on Instagram is the best thing ever. I would rather vote for Tom Cruise on here http://votepocket.com/ Best of luck anyway with your vote battle.

Leave a Reply

